Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Amber Kippie-Reischman, President

Lori Bennett,

Maria Escobar Medina,

Brittany Ryan, 

Committee Leaders

Julia Biars

Donna Dwyer-O'Conner,
Membership Committee Co-Chair

Heather McManemy,
Marketing Committee Chair & President - Elect

Anna Pineda,
Diversity Committee Chair

Mia Rusin,
Membership Committee Member

Blair Sharp,
Marketing Committee Member

Tiffany Vedamuthu

Stephanie Weghorst,
Membership Committee Co-Chair
(serving as a non-board member)

Past Presidents

Jim Brown (October 2013-November 2015)
Pamela Porter (November 2011-November 2013)
Alicia Whittier (November 2009-November 2011)
Mike Malek-Ahmadi (November 2007-November 2009)
Vicki Gedert (2005-November 2007)

©2016 The National Association of Psychometrists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software